TESTIMONIALS

Portrait photo of Mary McGrath
Mary McGrath
Satisfaction
99 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Mary was very helpful throughout the entire process. She listened to what we were looking for and made our house hunting trip a breeze. Her extensive knowledge of the area was extremely useful. We truly appreciate how communicative Mary was from the very first phone call to closing. We've moved several times and she has been by far the best realtor we have worked with.

Brice Heilman
29 Days ago

Mary was the best we have ever worked with!

Andrew Heilman
30 Days ago

Mary was wonderful to work with from start to finish. Being from out of town, time was of the essence when viewing properties. She had everything lined up and organized for us and made the showings a breeze. When it came time for offers and kn inspections she was extremely knowledgeable and prompt in all discussions with the other party. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Michael Horstmeyer
3 Months ago

Active, responsive, knowledgeable, loyal an excellent real estate agent

Dale Dendtler
4 Months ago

My husband and I had the opportunity to work with Mary on the sale of my dad's house in Des Peres this spring, and the process could not have gone more smoothly from start to finish. Mary consistently went above and beyond in both helpfulness and flexibility, responding to the specific needs of my 80-year-old father with patience and grace. Mary is a true professional, and I would recommend her without reservation!

Jennifer Hojnacki
4 Months ago

Mary was great. Very accommodating, knowledgeable, and a strong advocate for my interests.

Jordan Shapiro, Brentwood
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary was great. Very accommodating, knowledgeable, and a strong advocate for my interests.

Jordan Shapiro, Brentwood Buyer
8 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
10 Months ago

This was the fifth property that we have bought or sold with Mary Mcgrath's assistance as our professional real estate agent. Her attention to detail, market expertise and overall professionalism rang true in every detail of every experience we encountered through these numerous processes. We will continue to highly recommend Mary to anyone that might request some advice on a solid and professional real estate agent!!

Mike And Sharon Howard, St. Louis, MO
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

This was the fifth property that we have bought or sold with Mary Mcgrath's assistance as our professional real estate agent. Her attention to detail, market expertise and overall professionalism rang true in every detail of every experience we encountered through these numerous processes. We will continue to highly recommend Mary to anyone that might request some advice on a solid and professional real estate agent!!

Mike And Sharon Howard, St. Louis, MO Seller
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
14 Months ago

Mary McGrath was wonderful!! So thorough and very knowledgeable! She always got back to me right away when I had any questions and she worked so hard and quickly to solve any issues that came up. I would 100% recommend Mary to anyone.

Jenny, St. Louis
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary McGrath was wonderful!! So thorough and very knowledgeable!

She always got back to me right away when I had any questions and she worked so hard and quickly to solve any issues that came up.

I would 100% recommend Mary to anyone.

Jenny, St. Louis Buyer
15 Months ago

Mary was exceptional!

Shy Patel
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary was exceptional!

Shy Patel Seller
19 Months ago

Mary made the entire process from start to finish so seamless! As first time homebuyers, she really made everything so simple for us! We trusted her very much! Would recommend her to anyone.

Nina, Ballwin, MO
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary made the entire process from start to finish so seamless! As first time homebuyers, she really made everything so simple for us! We trusted her very much! Would recommend her to anyone.

Nina, Ballwin, MO Buyer
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary is a good friend of mine. I knew she would get the job done well, efficiently and be wonderful to work with!

Mary was so patient with my 85 year old mom as we went through the process of selling her condo. My mom adored her!

I will be recommending Mary for sure. She made this process easy and enjoyable!

Nicky Hogg, Kirkwood, MO Seller
26 Months ago

Mary is a good friend of mine. I knew she would get the job done well, efficiently and be wonderful to work with! Mary was so patient with my 85 year old mom as we went through the process of selling her condo. My mom adored her! I will be recommending Mary for sure. She made this process easy and enjoyable!

Nicky Hogg, Kirkwood, MO
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
90 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
28 Months ago

Mary is the best agent in St. Louis. She makes everything easy and I feel like I get the best value. She has sold 2 of my houses and bought my current house. I wouldnt use anyone else

Joe H, Des Peres
31 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary is the best agent in St. Louis. She makes everything easy and I feel like I get the best value. She has sold 2 of my houses and bought my current house. I wouldnt use anyone else

Joe H, Des Peres Seller
31 Months ago

Mary's attention to detail during this process was outstanding. We were always very clear on our expectations in both the sale and purchase of our properties!!

Mike And Sharon Howard, St. Louis, MO
31 Months ago

Mary's attention to detail during this process was outstanding. We were always very clear on our

expectations in both the sale and purchase of our properties!!

Mike And Sharon Howard Buyer and Seller
31 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary's attention to detail during this process was outstanding. We were always very clear on our expectations in both the sale and purchase of our properties!!

Mike And Sharon Howard, St. Louis, MO Buyer
31 Months ago

Mary did an excellent job selling my house and advising me on what needed to be done to get it sold.

Michael J. Vienhage
38 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary did an excellent job selling my house and advising me on what needed to be done to get it sold.

Michael J. Vienhage Seller
38 Months ago

Mary is an absolute professional and a pleasure to work with. She always had our best interest in mind and we couldn't be happier with her handling of our sale. 5 stars.

Steve Behrens, St. Louis MO
43 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Mary is an absolute professional and a pleasure to work with. She always had our best interest in mind and we couldn't be happier with her handling of our sale. 5 stars.

Steve Behrens, St. Louis MO Seller
43 Months ago

We met Mary Mcgrath at an open house in Des Peres and we liked her immediately - She has a great knowledge of the area in which we were looking, and was able to answer all our questions. Mary also kept us updated with upcoming listings that met our criteria. Our timeline and budget changed over time and Mary was very patient with us through our delays in home buying, and was always a call away when we needed her. She was very generous with her time and would not hesitate to attend off-hours meetings, showings, etc. She always made us feel like we were her priority. Overall Mary gave us an excellent buying experience. We will recommend her to friends whenever we get the opportunity. Five stars.

Steve And Kirsten Behrens, St. Louis, MO
43 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We met Mary Mcgrath at an open house in Des Peres and we liked her immediately - She has a great knowledge of the area in which we were looking, and was able to answer all our questions. Mary also kept us updated with upcoming listings that met our criteria.

Our timeline and budget changed over time and Mary was very patient with us through our delays in home buying, and was always a call away when we needed her. She was very generous with her time and would not hesitate to attend off-hours meetings, showings, etc. She always made us feel like we were her priority.

Overall Mary gave us an excellent buying experience. We will recommend her to friends whenever we get the opportunity. Five stars.

Steve And Kirsten Behrens, St. Louis, MO Buyer
43 Months ago